Asia Cup 2022 Live Match Link & Schedule

The Asia Cup 2022 is going to start on August 27 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium with a match between former champions Sri Lanka and Afghanistan. This is the first time in six years that the Asia Cup is going to be held in the T20 format.

Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and Hong Kong, these 6 teams will compete for the Asia Cup 2022 trophy. The Asia Cup 2022 was initially scheduled to be held in Sri Lanka, but due to financial problems in the country, the United Arab Emirates was chosen as the new venue. In this post you will know details about Asia Cup 2022 schedule, Bangladesh team, and how to watch Asia Cup 2022.

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule

The 2022 Asia Cup will be held in T20 format and will be played in double round-robin format. This means that each team will play 2 matches in their group, with two teams from each group advancing to the Super Four stage, where the teams will play each other in a round-robin format.

The top two teams from the Super Four stage will battle it out in the finals of the Asia Cup 2022 to become the tournament champions. The 6 teams of Asia Cup 2022 are divided into two groups:

  • Group A: India, Pakistan, Hong Kong
  • Group B: Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan

Here is the general information about Asia Cup 2022. Now let’s know which team has a game on which day.

  • August 27 – Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan, Dubai (Group B)
  • August 28 – India vs Pakistan, Dubai (Group A)
  • August 30 – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Sharjah (Group B)
  • August 31 – India vs Hong Kong, Dubai (Group A)
  • September 1 – Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Dubai (Group B)
  • September 2 – Pakistan vs Hong Kong, Sharjah (Group A)
  • September 3 – B1 vs B2, Sharjah (Super 4)
  • September 4 – A1 vs A2, Dubai (Super 4)
  • September 6 – A1 vs B1, Dubai (Super 4)
  • September 7 – A2 vs B2, Dubai (Super 4)
  • September 8 – A1 vs B2, Dubai (Super 4)
  • September 9 – B1 vs A2, Dubai (Super 4)
  • September 11 – First Super 4 vs Second Super 4, Dubai (Final)

That is, the Asia Cup will start from August 27 and will end on September 11 with the final. Note that each match will be held at 8 PM Bangladesh time.

🔥🔥 To follow Banglatech site on Google News Click here then follow 🔥🔥

Asia Cup 2022 Live Match Link & Schedule

Asia Cup 2022 Bangladesh team

After much drama about the Bangladesh cricket team of Asia Cup 2022, BCB finally announced Shakib Al Hasan as the captain of the 17-member team. Asia Cup 2022 Bangladesh squad led by Shakib is as follows:

  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Enamul Haque Bijay
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Mahmudullah Riyad
  • Afif Hossain Dhruv
  • Mosaddek Hossein beach
  • Sheikh Mahadi Hassan
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Hasan Mahmud
  • Mostafizur Rahman
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Nasum Ahmed
  • Worship Hossain
  • Mehdi Hasan Miraj
  • Parvez Emon
  • Nurul Hasan Sohan
  • Taskin Ahmed

On behalf of Banglatech, best wishes to this 17-member Bangladesh team led by Shakib.

How to watch Asia Cup 2022 live game

The domestic television channel, Gazi TV has already bought the rights to broadcast the Asia Cup matches in Bangladesh. That means the matches of Asia Cup 2022 will be seen on Gazi TV channel on TV. Besides, it is said that the games will be seen on Citizen TV, T Sports, Star Sports, Ten Sports and BTV. You can watch live games online Rabbitholbd And from MyGP app. The games are also expected to be available on the Toffee app. Besides, you can also watch the game on Grameenphone’s Bioscope app. The Asia Cup matches will start at 8 pm Bangladesh time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.